A mostly photographic blog of our crazy world

Love the models that know what they are doing

IMG_1582_edited-1 IMG_1584_edited-1

Well most of the time its good that they know what they are doing but not sure she should have known so many poses quite yet! This little gal and her 2 sisters had done ten plus poses each before I got the camera turned on. It was fun working with them and I loved the way they turned out. This was My first time working with lights and a backdrop and this was all done with lamps a few homemade reflectors and diffuser. I had a lot of fun experimenting and besides throwing out 60 great poses that I missed the girls were very patient with me, so they were great test subjects. Thanks to Betsy for letting me photograph them they are precious!

One response

  1. Anytime !

    April 6, 2014 at 10:32 pm

Leave a comment