A mostly photographic blog of our crazy world

May Photo Challenge Day 1

So this Month with my wife I am doing a 31 day photo challenge the first is a pic of me which I took this morning don’t hold it against me I went to the dentist yesterday and was put out for it after which I slept for 24 hours straight, which I of course (since I’m an idiot) promptly woke up and went bear hunting. Being in a tired stupor I actually posted this poor pic to Facebook so since it’s already out there I might as well use it for my blog too! As my wife has kindly pointed out the dog has the same look on her face must have been a rough night for her as well! 🙂 The other pic is the list we will be using.
 
Me (in all my morning-glory and still a little loopy from getting anesthesia the day before)

3 responses

  1. You forgot the part about Zander puking in the middle of the night. Oh and you too. You puked as well.

    May 2, 2014 at 4:12 pm

  2. Oh ya, guess there was that sorry I didn’t the house clean tonight while you were at work I didn’t feel good is probably not gonna fly tonight huh?

    May 2, 2014 at 4:57 pm

  3. Wow Angel, rough night! 😦 Hopefully you get to feeling 100 percent again soon!!

    May 2, 2014 at 9:59 pm

Leave a Reply

