A mostly photographic blog of our crazy world

Day 3 Photo Challenge – Something I Adore

The thing I adore was easy; time with my family hands down is the best time ever spent; now settling on one of the many pics I took of family time today a lot more difficult! So I will go with the one I get the least of alone time with my wife! She got off work late and called on her way home and said after the kids went to bed she wanted to lay under the stars on the trampoline for a while! It was peaceful and enjoyable enough to not want to introduce electronics into it until the end I needed a pic for tonight so when her allergies couldn’t take any more I snapped a couple quick shots of us and some of the moon and we headed in for the night! Thank you for the time baby I Love every minute with you by my side!

20140504_000625edit

2 responses

  1. I love spending time with you. We need to do it more often. =)

    May 4, 2014 at 12:41 am

  2. Totally adorable! You guys are so sweet.

    May 4, 2014 at 4:29 pm

Leave a Reply

